Organization Contact List (Northumberland Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
  Northumberland Minor Hockey Association
  750 D'Arcy St.,
Cobourg, ON
K9A 0G1
  905-372-7371  EXTENSION:  8429  
  [email protected]  


ExecutivePhil BeattyPresident
ExecutiveChristian ErikssonPast President
ExecutiveJack FilceVice President of House League Hockey
ExecutiveWayne MahaffyVice President of Representative Hockey
ExecutiveMatt McKeenDirector of Administration
ExecutiveShelley HendersonIce Scheduler
ExecutiveDavid FisherTreasurer
ExecutiveApril KimmettSecretary
ExecutiveMichelle AdamsonRegistrar
ExecutiveRyan MullinsDirector of Hockey Development
ExecutiveDan PetersRisk Management Officer
ExecutiveMichelle BrownCommunications Officer
ExecutiveWill LewisEquipment Manager
ExecutiveJennifer BarlowOMHA Centre Contact
ExecutiveRachel DysonEvents Coordinator
Org StaffVacant PositionOffice Administrator
Org StaffPhil WilliamsJr Ref-In-Chief (HL)
Org StaffSteve GallagherSr Ref-In-Chief (REP)
Org StaffJason BrownHead Trainer
Org StaffVacant PositionSelect Coordinator
Org StaffVacant PositionJr IP Convenor
Org StaffVacant PositionSr IP Convenor
Org StaffVacant PositionNovice Convenor
Org StaffVacant PositionAtom Convenor
Org StaffVacant PositionPeewee Convenor
Org StaffVacant PositionBantam Convenor
Org StaffVacant PositionMidget Convenor
Org StaffWendy RoemerBingo Co-ordinator
Novice AADave FisherCoach
Minor Atom AATyler CampbellCoach
Atom AAAdam HolzmannCoach
Minor Peewee AADerek WrightCoach
Peewee AABlaine JohnsonCoach
Minor Bantam AAGreg BrocanierCoach
Bantam AAMike CleverdonCoach
Minor Midget AAKris KellyCoach
Midget AARay WestCoach
Category Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Railside Restaurant
  • Pritchards Mechanical
  • Quantrill Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Northumberland Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Northumberland Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 5:29 AM