Executive Nominees (Northumberland Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive Nominees

2018 List ACCEPTED Nominations:



Todd Gimblett

VP of Rep

Ryan Mullins

Todd Gimblett

Frank Francella

VP of House League

Todd Gimblett

Jack Filce

OMHA Centre Contact

Todd Gimblett

Jennifer Barlow

Director of Admin

Jamie Bull

Ice Scheduler

Todd Gimblett

Karen Austin


Jane Mullins
David Fisher


 Kelly Morris

Jackie Verge


Darlene Heeley

Director of Hockey Development

Ryan Mullins

Equipment Manager

Bill Woodman

Risk Management Officer

Will Lewis

Communications Officer


Special Events Coordinator

Rachel Dyson

View AllOur Sponsors
  • Knights of Columbus
  • Quantrill Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Northumberland Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from northumberlandminorhockey.com on Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 9:44 AM